Guitar Dreaming

So I’ve been thinking about picking up an electric. I’m totally confident in my choices with acoustics but electrics are a little more difficult.

So here are some options:

A ’69 Tele

A Parker Fly P-42

And The Les Paul Vintage

I know, only three right now. But there’s the classic Fender which would be a great addition, and then there’s the Parker which I’ve always liked the look of. And the Paul is a Paul.  Still dreaming and debating. I need to play all of them a bunch really to see what I like.

~ by darthpastor on November 12, 2007.

One Response to “Guitar Dreaming”

  1. Nice post

Leave a Reply

 
