Office Cat

So I walk in to my office today to be greeted by the wonderful smell of skunk. It’s not bad in my office but the poor admin ladies have it real bad. Then I look out on my patio to see this…

And he won’t go away. I’ll open the gate door and he just sits there. I’m thinking, why doesn’t he go get that skunk.

Or maybe I need to paint a white stripe down his back and see if the skunk will take notice…or maybe he IS the skunk and he just fell in a bucket of paint. Whatever he is, he’s not going away. I’ll see if he’s there tomorrow. And then I’ll be guilted into bringing him some food.

~ by darthpastor on November 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
