Uncles Are Awesome

I remember my first sandwich with mustard. It was with my uncle Neal. I thought he was the best (he still is!) But he was eating a sandwich with mustard and that meant I had to as well.

Yesterday we took Uncle Jeremy to Seal Beach for a picnic and to see the ocean for the first time. Then we hit Ruby’s for dessert. As we were finishing up, Jeremy grabbed a straw for Judah and said, “Judah, drink the rest of it down. It’s just like a milkshake!”

Well, I think the picture speaks for itself…but Judah loved the bananna split milkshake. Thanks Uncle Jeremy!

~ by darthpastor on February 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
