Family Flu

Well, we all got it.  And it was one of the worse flu’s I’ve had in a while.  Shivering, vomiting, diarrhea, aches.  And it went on for four days.  I remember having flashbacks of this.  It was crazy.  The whole time my new guitar was sitting on the stand in the living room begging me to play it and all I could do is shiver and curl up in a fetal position.

What was worse is that all of our family had it (except for Jeremy).  First River and Heather and than Judah and I.  Even today, we’re still all coughing.  I’m looking forward to it going away and staying away.  And I’m so thankful for good health.  It’s crazy how you take it for granted when you are healthy.

~ by darthpastor on February 17, 2008.

One Response to “Family Flu”

  1. grosss no one wants to here about ur nasty bowel movenments u big nasty bully

Leave a Reply

 
