Sweet Home Alabama…I mean Oregon!

We made it up to Sweet Home to my parent’s place Wednesday evening.  It’s nice to spend time with my parents.  Heather and I haven’t been here in something like 8 years.  It’s been too long.  It’s cold here, just like in K-Falls.

The bummer about things right now is that River and Heather had a stomach bug in Klamath and now Judah has it as well.  They’ve all been throwing up and generally not feeling themselves.  Hopefully in a few days they start to feel better.

The kids are having a great time with Grandma and Grandpa though.  River has found many things to get into.  Judah has been wrestling with Grandpa and tickling a bunch.

Once again, it has been difficult to find internet here.  I was at McDonalds all day yesterday filling out inventories and personality profiles.  The manager was awesome and gave me some complimentary coupons for a few free hours of internet.  Then I get home and open up my computer and a neighbor has internet (SWEET…no SWEET HOME!)

~ by darthpastor on March 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
