The genesis of my pedal board

Group Shot
We went to San Francisco Friday for the first time. It was beautiful. Heather picked up some make up and I got to pick up my early Father’s Day gift, the DD-20. As recommended by my good friend Scoot Moore.
It ROCKS!!! It is so cooler than I thought it would be. I played with it all weekend and, since I didn’t have to give the talk this weekend. I tagged along with the band. I’m looking to continue the pedal board building once I get some money. (I should probably get a hardshell case for my guitar too).
Next on the list…
Bad Monkey Overdrive
Tuner Pedal
Volume Pedal
Power Supply

If anyone has some cheap pedals they are looking to get rid of, you know where I live.

~ by darthpastor on June 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
