Pedalboard Exodus

OK, phase two of the pedalboard saga. I spoke with Doug, a good friend and he was getting rid of his pedals to get a multi fx. He happened to have a DD-20 w/external footswitch and a Bad Monkey that he was willing to send me for $215.
So this Friday I went back to Guitar Center and took back the one pedal that I spent more for (especially when you add tax into it) and tomorrow I’m supposed to receive that same pedal plus the external foot switch and the Bad Monkey which is on my wish list! I’m so pumped. Can’t wait to plug them all in and play with them tomorrow.
So now I need to go garage sale hunting for something that would work as a cool pedal board.

~ by darthpastor on June 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
