Google Docs Gets Better And Better

So now I can access my files off line and then sync with them at a later time! Not bad. I’d have to say I’m starting to love this Google Docs thing. Haven’t used the powerpoint much but I’m about ready to dump Microsoft pretty soon.

Pair that up with the google calander that syncs up with my iCal, just need a good task list app from Google to round it all out. Not to mention it syncs with my phone.

I know, for many this is a bunch of tech mumbo jumbo but this has made my life easier and easier to do work and task.

In the words of the immortal Kip, “Yes I love technology, but not as much as you you see.”
https://i1.wp.com/blogs.argusleadermedia.com/uploads/2007/09/kip_dynamite.jpg

~ by darthpastor on June 18, 2008.

One Response to “Google Docs Gets Better And Better”

  1. u r such a dork dustin and a bully!

Leave a Reply

 
