What am I learning?

Too often we find ourselves in situations where we feel overwhelmed not knowing if we will survive the next day of life.  Life can be so hectic and stressful if we allow our circumstances to get the best of us. 

Recently, the question of “What am I learning?” is haunting me.  What is God trying to teach me with the experience that I am going through today? 

If we stop learning and taking steps toward God, we stop living, growing and we find ourselves no longer in the center of God’s will.

So what am I learning today?

How in love I am with my wife. (Something I should never take for granted)
God always has a plan.  (And I’m going to follow it because it’s so much better than my plan)

So what are you learning through your circumstances today?

~ by darthpastor on December 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “What am I learning?”

  1. That Disneyland is beautiful! Hehehehe

  2. Now that one was below the belt.

Leave a Reply

 
