Wating and Watching

Sorry, not much action on my blog lately.  Things have been very good but also very busy. 

A couple of things are on the horizon that I’m spending some intense prayer on.  Can’t really talk about them yet.  But I’ll ask those of you who follow me to just be praying for God’s will.  Hopefully soon I can fill in on things. 

Things are exciting right now.  It is amazing to know that God has a plan and is always working in the background to bring things together for His purpose.  Lately I’ve really seen that happening.

I’ll update soon.  Thanks for your prayers.  Life is good.

~ by darthpastor on February 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
