Google Wave

Just got on Google Wave. But it’s no fun without some friends. Anyone on?

~ by darthpastor on November 30, 2009.

4 Responses to “Google Wave”

  1. I’m on. My gmail ID is tjohnbrown

  2. OK Tyler, I added you. It looks like it will be pretty cool. Can’t wait to collaborate with a team on something with it.

  3. it is so intense here u have no idea but its only been 2 days and its actually really good for me i think, email me at spazzyblonde24@hotmail.com ok tell heather i love her very much and my bully niece and nephew

  4. Fantastic .. very amazing theme. I’m goin to write about it too!

Leave a Reply

 
